Skip to navigation
Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

People at NEP

Faculty

Steve BallSteve Ball, PhD
State Specialist & Associate Professor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: ballsd@missouri.edu

Dale BrighamDale E. Brigham, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: brighamd@missouri.edu

Sara GableSara Gable, PhD
Associate Professor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: gables@missouri.edu

Chris HardinChris Hardin, PhD
Professor and Chair
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: hardinc@missouri.edu

Pam HintonPam Hinton, PhD
Associate Professor and Director of Nutritional Sciences Graduate Studies
E-mail: hintonp@missouri.edu

Jill KanaleyJill Kanaley, PhD
Professor and Associate Chair
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: kanaleyj@missouri.edu

Pauline LandhuisPauline Landhuis, MS, RD
Assistant Professor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: landhuisp@missouri.edu

Heather LeidyHeather Leidy, PhD
Assistant Professor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: leidyh@missouri.edu

Juame PadillaJaume Padilla, PhD
Assistant Professor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: padillaja@missouri.edu

Elizabeth J. ParksElizabeth J. Parks, PhD
Professor and Associate Director of Clinical Research Center
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: parksej@missouri.edu

Catherine PetersonCatherine A. Peterson, PhD, RD
Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: petersonca@missouri.edu

Nikki RaedekeNikki Raedeke, PhD, RD
Assistant Teaching Professor, Director of Dietetics
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: raedekem@missouri.edu

John ThyfaultJohn Thyfault, PhD
Associate Professor
NEP/ Internal Medicine/VA
E-mail: thyfaultj@missouri.edu

Victoria Vieira-PotterVictoria Vieira-Potter, PhD
Assistant Professor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: vieirapotterv@missouri.edu

Joint Faculty

Mick PetrisMick Petris, PhD
Associate Professor
NEP/Biochemistry
E-mail: petrism@missouri.edu

Lakshmi PulakatLakshmi Pulakat, PhD, M.Phil.
Professor
NEP/Internal Medicine
E-mail: pulakatl@health.missouri.edu

Scott RectorScott Rector, PhD
Assistant Professor
NEP/Internal Medicine
E-mail: rectors@health.missouri.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Frank BoothFrank Booth, PhD
Professor
Biomedical Sciences
E-mail: boothf@missouri.edu

Ann CohenAnn Cohen, MS, RD, LD
Retired Associate Extension Professor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: cohena@missouri.edu

Kevin FritscheKevin Fritsche, PhD
Professor
Animal Sciences
E-mail: fritschek@missouri.edu

LeGreta HudsonLeGreta Hudson, MS, RD, CDE
Adjunct Instructor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: hudsonle@missouri.edu

Jamal IbdahJamal Ibdah, MD, PhD
Professor
Internal Medicine
E-mail: ibdahj@health.missouri.edu

Chi-Hua (Peter) LuChi-Hua (Peter) Lu, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: chihualu.tw@gmail.com

Dennis LubahnDennis B. Lubahn, PhD
Professor
Biochemistry/Child Health
E-mail: lubahnd@missouri.edu

James Bryan MannJ. Bryan Mann, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor & Assistant Director of Strength and Conditioning
E-mail: mannjb@health.missouri.edu

Tina RobertsTina Roberts, , EdS, MS
Instructor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: robertsti@missouri.edu

Jennifer SchnellJennifer Schnell, MS, RD, LD
Instructor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: schnellje@missouri.edu

Extension Faculty

Jo Britt-RankinJo Britt-Rankin, PhD, MS
Associate Dean, State Specialist, Extension Professor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: britt-rankinj@missouri.edu

Candace GabelCandance Gabel, MS, RD
Associate Extension Professor
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology
E-mail: gabelc@missouri.edu

Emeritus Faculty

no photo availableRichard P. Dowdy
Agriculture Experiment Station/Nutrition & Exercise Physiology Emeritus

Laura HillmanLaura S. Hillman, MD
Professor Emeritus
NEP/Child Health
E-mail: hillmanl@missouri.edu

no photo availableMary McDonald
Nutrition & Exercise Physiology Emerita

Boyd O'DellBoyd L. O'Dell, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Biochemistry
E-mail: odellb@missouri.edu

Tom ThomasTom Thomas, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Exercise Physiology
E-mail: thomastr@missouri.edu

to top of page