Skip to navigation
Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Resources for: Students | Alumni | Faculty

People at the Department of Nutrition and Exercise Physiology

Faculty

Steve BallSteve Ball, PhD
State Specialist & Associate Professor
ballsd@missouri.edu

Jennifer BeanJennifer Bean, MS, RDN, LD
Assistant Teaching Professor
beanjd@missouri.edu

Sara GableSara Gable, PhD
Associate Professor
gables@missouri.edu

Christopher HardinChristopher Hardin, PhD
Professor and Chair
hardinc@missouri.edu

Pam HintonPam Hinton, PhD
Associate Professor and Director of Nutritional Sciences Graduate Studies
hintonp@missouri.edu

LeGreta HudsonLeGreta Hudson, MS, RDN, LD, CDE
Assistant Teaching Professor
hudsonle@missouri.edu

Jill KanaleyJill Kanaley, PhD
Professor and Associate Chair
kanaleyj@missouri.edu

Kimberly KellerKimberly J.M. Keller, PhD, CFLE
Assistant Research Professor
kellerkj@missouri.edu

Juame PadillaJaume Padilla, PhD
Assistant Professor
padillaja@missouri.edu

Elizabeth J. ParksElizabeth J. Parks, PhD
Professor and Associate Director of Clinical Research Center
parksej@missouri.edu
Lab Website

Catherine PetersonCatherine A. Peterson, PhD, RDN
Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
petersonca@missouri.edu

Nikki RaedekeNikki Raedeke, PhD, RDN, LD
Assistant Teaching Professor, Director of Dietetics
raedekem@missouri.edu

Scott RectorScott Rector, PhD
Associate Professor
rectors@health.missouri.edu

Dan SmithDan Smith, MS
Assistant Teaching Professor and Career Advisor
smithdanalan@missouri.edu

Joint Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Dale BrighamDale E. Brigham, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor
brighamd@missouri.edu

James Bryan MannJ. Bryan Mann, PhD
Assistant Teaching Professor & Assistant Director of Strength and Conditioning
mannjb@health.missouri.edu

Fatiha NassirFatiha Nassir, PhD
Assistant Research Professor
nassirf@health.missouri.edu

Tina RobertsTina Roberts, EdS, MS
Instructor
robertsti@missouri.edu

Steve SayersSteve Sayers, PhD
Associate Professor
sayerss@health.missouri.edu

Extension Faculty

Jo Britt-RankinJo Britt-Rankin, PhD, MS
Associate Dean, State Specialist, Extension Professor
britt-rankinj@missouri.edu

Candace GabelCandance Gabel, MS, RDN
Associate Extension Professor
gabelc@missouri.edu

Susan Mills-GraySusan Mills-Gray, MA
Associate State Specialist
mills-grays@missouri.edu

Emeritus Faculty

no photo availableRichard P. Dowdy
Professor Emeritus

Laura HillmanLaura S. Hillman, MD
Professor Emeritus
hillmanl@missouri.edu

Pauline LandhuisPauline Landhuis, MS, RDN
Assistant Professor Emeritus
landhuisp@missouri.edu

no photo availableMary McDonald
Professor Emeritus

Boyd O'DellBoyd L. O'Dell, PhD
Professor Emeritus
odellb@missouri.edu

Tom ThomasTom Thomas, PhD
Professor Emeritus
thomastr@missouri.edu