Skip to navigation
Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Resources for: Students | Alumni | Faculty

NEP Research Staff

Kimberlee Bingham

Kimberlee Bingham
Senior Research/Lab Technician for Dr. Elizabeth Parks
NW406 Health Science Center
Phone: (573) 884-1708
E-mail: kjbyt7@mail.missouri.edu

Jim Browning

Jimmy Browning, Jr.
Senior Research Specialist for Dr. Fritsche
216 Gwynn Hall
Phone: (573) 882-3345
E-mail: browningj@missouri.edu

Nhan T. Le

Nhan T. Le
Research Specialist II for Dr. Elizabeth Parks
NW405 Health Science Center
Phone: (573) 884-1708
E-mail: lent@missouri.edu

Ying Liu

Ying Liu
Research Assistant
10 McKee Gym
Phone: (573) 882-8191
E-mail: liying@missouri.edu

Grace Meers

Grace Meers
Senior Research Specialist
HSTMVA Lab
Phone: (573) 814-6000x53720
E-mail: meersg@health.missouri.edu

Becky Shafer

Becky Shafer, MS, NSCA-CPT
Human Clinical Research Specialist
18 Gwynn Hall
Phone: (573) 882-4517
E-mail: shaferrs@health.missouri.edu

Rebecca Welly

Rebecca Welly
Research Specialist I for Dr. Vieira-Potter
216 Gwynn Hall
Phone: (573) 882-3345
E-mail: wellyr@missouri.edu

Kenny Williams
Research Lab Supervisor – Metabolic Research Chef
14 Gwynn Hall
Phone: (573) 882-5040
E-mail: williamsk@health.missouri.edu

Mackenzie Woodford

Makenzie Woodford
Research Specialist I for Dr. Jaume Padilla
216 Gwynn Hall
Phone: (573) 882-3345
E-mail: woodfordm@missouri.edu